10 Year Life Digital Carbon Monoxide Alarm -
Kidde 7DCO

Customer Reviews

27 customers have have given this product an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5

Reviews by real customers

All of our product reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DW

Looks smart and lets hope I never need it

Published on: 9th December 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: EM

Parcel received intact. Good Product, Neat, unobtrusive.

Published on: 25th November 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BK

Does what the product is designed to do! Neat compact space saver

Published on: 13th November 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AS

Great little detectors Brilliant, fast service from Safelincs

Published on: 12th October 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AP

Well, it's there to keep my family safe. Won't know anymore until we get a monoxide leak?

Published on: 11th October 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CL

excellant product for house and caravan

Published on: 4th October 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MN

Does the job

Published on: 10th June 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: CF

Good value, 10 yr, easy to use, CO2 alarm. Loud alarm. Bought 4, for home and rental properties.

Published on: 23rd April 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: DV

Good clear instructions for use A good safety product

Published on: 4th January 2019

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: LC

Value for money

Published on: 17th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: SF

Looks neat Hope it works if put to the test!

Published on: 16th November 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: FP

Easy to set up, portable with instructions on selecting the correct location for the unit. First class service and product from Safelincs.

Published on: 21st September 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MC

excellent product

Published on: 28th July 2018

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: AW

It's working fine.

Published on: 29th June 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: HD

Very good service and product

Published on: 22nd May 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: BA

Arrived quickly

Published on: 18th April 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PP

Does what it says on the box Easy to fit, compact, clear instructions and clear display.

Published on: 24th March 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: TM

Excellent product that gives peace of mind.

Published on: 12th January 2018

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: JW

Well engineered peace of mind. Other well known brand failed after 3 years, did not feel comfortable replacing with same. Hence the switch to this Kidde unit. With good reviews and recommendations I feel more confident in it's ability to protect. Simple to instal and operate/test.

Published on: 31st December 2017

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: PB

Seems good. But I have only had it a few months. Good product. But I have no way of knowing how well it detects since I have not had any carbon monoxide leak.

Published on: 22nd April 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: MB

will be reliable and easily tested will be able to use in camper

Published on: 14th April 2016

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Perhaps a bit senstive. I had one (I think) unnecessary alarm when using the gas rings in my kitchen without having a window open. Other than that it seems to be working correctly, but I am not sure how I could tell if it wasn't.

Published on: 8th March 2015

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

You can see the highest levels of carbon monxide and reset it, nice to know.

Published on: 27th December 2014

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

A good clean looking product that does what it says on the tin.

Published on: 15th June 2013

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

I would use this company again

Published on: 26th April 2013

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Seems to be fine so far: easy to use.

Published on: 12th February 2013

Customer didn't leave a rating

Reviewed by: -

Replacement for the old one. Nice and easy to understand and fit.

Published on: 2nd February 2013

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: -

Published on: 6th January 2013