Combination Carbon Monoxide and Smoke Alarm 10 Yr Warranty - Kidde 10SCO

Customer Reviews

166 customers have given this product an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5

Reviews by real customers

All of our product reviews are written by real customers that have purchased this product from us and are published without modification.

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: M B

Excellent product Very good service from Safelincs co.

Published on: 4th April 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: D I

Fast delivery good price good website A professional company. A pleasure going business with you again.

Published on: 2nd April 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: A W

Simple installation

Published on: 2nd April 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: D A

Unobtrusive

Published on: 21st March 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: G B

Very Sensitive Unit activated on a windy night when blowing smoke from my distant neighbour%u2019s chimney towards mine. This never happened with previous smoke alarm. Like the warning message instead of warning beep.

Published on: 18th March 2021

Rating: 4 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: N C

Love that it says the warnings !!! Like that it talks too you ! As kids ignore the normal bleeps thinking I%u2019ve burnt the dinner plus they never understood the difference between the bleeps on the other one ( fire or carbon monoxide) warning as its in my sons bedroom where the boiler is. This is second one we have had brought somewhere else but it lasted years

Published on: 17th March 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: C J

So easy to put up, works well, and last a long time

Published on: 10th March 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: S N

Battery! Have you ever seen the rain man with Dustin Hoffman and Tom Cruise? You know the fire alarm scene? Well that%u2019s me. Thank goodness for this little device, battery operated and with the ability to shut it down when needed.

Published on: 7th March 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: D J

Easy to install and check

Published on: 18th February 2021

Rating: 5 / 5 Stars

Reviewed by: R M

Simple solution Easy to install, I fitted it to the mounting for our previous device from Kidde.Hope they don't change the mounts in future.

Published on: 16th February 2021

Show More